newsletter-close newsletter-signup
Flower Arranging Courses | Professional Florist Training & Workshops | McQueens
One-day class
One Day Flower Workshop
The ultimate gift or treat for anyone with a love of beautiful flowers. Learn in an informal, relaxed environment with our creative and experienced tutors.
£260
No dates available
Full course details
Contact us for more details
One-day class
Christmas Wreath & Arrangement Class
Join McQueens Flower School for an unforgettable festive experience - creating show-stopping yuletide decor in the form of a beautiful wreath and table-centre.
£220
Select an Available Date
Wednesday 2nd December 2020
Friday 4th December 2020
Saturday 5th December
Wednesday 9th December
Thursday 10th December
Friday 11th December
Saturday 12th December
Wednesday 16th December
Thursday 17th December
Friday 18th December
Saturday 19th December
Monday 21st December
Add to bag
Full course details
Contact us for more details
One-day class
Suspended Floral Installation Workshop
Learn how to create a signature McQueens Flower School suspended installation.
£495
Select an Available Date
Saturday 10th October
Thursday 12th November
Add to bag
Full course details
Contact us for more details
One-day class
Ikebana Class
On this one day workshop discover the philosophy of this centuries old craft, the vessels used and arrangment techniques.
£230
Select an Available Date
Saturday 17th October
Add to bag
Full course details
Contact us for more details
One-day class
McQueens Flower School Voucher
Gift a One Day Masterclass experience
£260
Select an Available Date
Voucher
Add to bag
Full course details
Contact us for more details